Community Training

Training Name Date City Topic Cost
Hiring Right Organized by: FatPipe Albuquerque and Keystone International, Inc. Wed, 02/19/2020 - 11:30am Albuquerque Human Resources, Leadership $ 0.00
Executive Director's Learning Circle: HR Management and Legal Requirements Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 02/20/2020 - 8:30am Santa Fe Human Resources $ 0.00
Learning Lab: Board Wellness - Understanding Basic Finance for Nonprofit Health Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:00pm Santa Fe Evaluation, Financial Management $ 35.00
New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: Participant 2019 Share-Out and Goals for 2020 Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 02/27/2020 - 11:30am Santa Fe Evaluation $ 0.00
How to Give Feedback to Employees Organized by: FatPipe ABQ and Keystone International, Inc. Wed, 03/18/2020 - 11:30am Albuquerque Human Resources, Leadership $ 0.00
Show Me the Money: Online Giving for Nonprofits Organized by: WordCamp ABQ 2020 Fri, 03/20/2020 - 9:00am Albuquerque Communications & Marketing, Fundraising, Technology $ 50.00
Learning Lab: Productive Team Dynamics Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 03/24/2020 - 9:00am Santa Fe Collaboration, Human Resources $ 35.00
New Mexico First Consensus-Building Training Organized by: New Mexico First Thu, 03/26/2020 - 8:30am Albuquerque Collaboration $ 250.00
Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Wed, 04/01/2020 - 9:00am Santa Fe Board Development, Fundraising $ 495.00
Coaching Skills for Relationship Building Organized by: FatPipe ABQ and Keystone International, Inc. Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:30am Albuquerque Leadership $ 0.00
Workshop: Fundraising Organized by: Los Alamos Community Foundation Wed, 04/22/2020 - 9:00am Los Alamos Fundraising $ 25.00
2020 Evaluation Summer Institute Organized by: University of New Mexico Evaluation Lab Mon, 07/27/2020 (All day) Albuquerque Evaluation $ 1,445.00

Share This